Ocean Cruising Club

First awarded 1990, the Australian Trophy was donated by Sid Jaffe, twice Rear Commodore Australia. It is awarded for a voyage made by an Australian member or members which starts or finishes in Australia. The winner is decided by vote of the Australian membership.

Previous Winners

2018John VallentineMore details
2017Hugh PilsworthMore details
2016Bill HatfieldMore details
2015Mark Morwood & Marta Portholes More details
2013Ian & Jo Johnstone, with children Gill and KeelyMore details
2012Not awardedMore details
2011Not awardedMore details
2010Not awardedMore details
2009Not awardedMore details
2008Not awardedMore details
2007Nancy Knudsen & Ted KnobbsMore details
2006Alex Whitworth & Pete CrozierMore details
2005David & Sue ArnoldMore details
2004Hugh GarnhamMore details
2003Joe CannonMore details
2002Not awarded More details
2001David and Kerry BeardMore details
2000Not awardedMore details
1999 Ron & Marion BurchellMore details
1998 Roger WallisMore details
1997 Andy & Margaret EngwirdaMore details
1996Nicholas & Sheelagh LowesMore details
1995Robert & Lyn DornaufMore details
1994Hugh GarnhamMore details
1993Geoff Payne & Margaret HoughMore details
1992Not awardedMore details
1991David BeardMore details
1990Not awardedMore details
1989Graham & Diane EwingMore details
The Australian Trophy