Ocean Cruising Club

First awarded 2007 - Created by Fred & Annie Hallett, then Rear Commodore USA South East, the Endurance Award recognises those who have demonstrated indomitable spirit and perseverance in the face of adversity, going or returning to sea despite obstacles which would have made those with less devotion to sailing remain ashore.

Previous Winners

2016None awarded.
2015Bill MardenMore details
2014Glenn Wakefield More details
2013Colin JarmanMore details
2012Fred HallettMore details
2010Wolfgang ReuterMore details
2008Rebecca ShawMore details
2007Jocelyn HellstromMore details
The Endurance Award